Trustee Meetings

The Village Hall Trustee meets throughout the year and the dates for the meetings for 2019 can be found below. They are also advertised in the Parish magazine.  They are also advertised on notice boards in the parish at least three working days before the meeting.  Minutes will be posted on this site once they have been approved by the Committee at the next meeting.

All meetings are held in Pauntley Village Hall (see map below), in Brand Green, and members of the public are very welcome at these meetings.  The meetings start at approximately 8.15 pm.

2019 dates:

  • Tuesday 5th February
  • Tuesday 23rd April
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Monday 25th November

2020 dates:

(Meetings are now at the discretion of the Council due to the Lockdown rules)

Parish Council Meeting Dates for 2021-22

    • Monday 31st May 21 – Annual Meeting of the Parish Council.
    • Tuesday 1st June 21 – Annual Assembly.
    • Monday 21st June 21 – Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council.
    • Monday 26th July 21.
    • Monday 27th September 21.
    • Monday 29th November 21.
    • Monday 31st January 22.
    • Monday 28th March 22.